Office Of Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) For The Faculty/School And Deputy Director For The Institute | SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
» Office of Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) for the Faculty/School and Deputy Director for the Institute

Office of Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) for the Faculty/School and Deputy Director for the Institute

 

No. Faculty/School/ Institute Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) / Deputy Director Office Secretary Officer in Charge
1
Faculty of Agriculture
Prof. Dr. Uma Rani Sinniah
+603-9769 4806
umarani@upm.edu.my
Ms. Hafsah Johan
+603-9769 4806
hafsah_jo@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Che Zailawati Abdul Ghani
+603-9769 4969
chezailawati@upm.edu.my
2
Faculty of Forestry and Environment
Prof. Dr. Latifah Abd Manaf
+603-9769 6759
latifahmanaf@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Suhana Mohamad
+603-9769 6759
m_suhana@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nur Aina Adlina Aznan
+603 97696738
ainaadlina@upm.edu.my
3
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Shameha Abdul Razak
+603-9769 3881
intanshameha@upm.edu.my
Ms. Normalahanifah Aliman
+603 - 9769 3881
normalahanifah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Azlan Ibrahim
+603 9769 3943
azlanibrahim@upm.edu.my
4
School of Business and Economics
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Anuar Shah Bali Mahomed
+603-9769 7744
anuar@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Norsiti Nabila Roslan
+603-9769 7744
norsiti@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Siti Nur Ain Rahim
+603-9769 7722
sitinar@upm.edu.my
5
Faculty of Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Razif Harun
+603-9769 6266
eng.tds@upm.edu.my /
mh_razif@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Juhaslina Ahmad
+603- 9769 6266
juhaslina@upm.edu.my
Mr. Sazwan Ishak
+603-9769 4430
sazwan.ishak@upm.edu.my
6
Faculty of Educational Studies
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aniza Ahmad (A.A.P)
+603-9769 8111
tdps.educ@upm.edu.my /
nor_aniza@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Noor Dalila Abdul Rahim
+603- 9769 8111
rdalila@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Siti Nur'Ain Feisal
+603-9769 1295
sitinurain@upm.edu.my
7
Faculty of Science
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khamirul Amin Matori
+603-9769 6603
fs_tdps@upm.edu.my /
khamirul@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Farah Syakila Mohd Raziff
+603-9769 6603
farahsyakila@upm.edu.my
Mr. Ahmad Nizam Abdullah
+603-9769 7810
a_nizam@upm.edu.my
8
Faculty of Food Science and Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rabiha Hj. Sulaiman
+603-9769 1961
rabiha@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Lilytahnani Rijela
+03-9769 1962
lilytahani@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Norazlindawati Hashim
+603-9769 1964
lindawati@upm.edu.my
9
Faculty of Human Ecology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Madon
+603-9769 7054
zainalm@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Harniza Abdul Wahab
+603-9769 7054
harniza@upm.edu.my
Mr. Zamre Yaacob
+603-9769 1853
zamre@upm.edu.my
10
Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zalina Mohd Kasim
+603-9769 8788
zalina_mk@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nor Hikmah Ngesan
+603-9769 8788
hikmah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Norlida Zamberi
+603-9769 6626
nor_lida@upm.edu.my
11
Faculty of Design and Architecture
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Zairul Mohd Noor
+603-9769 4091
tdaafrsb@upm.edu.my /
m_zairul@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Hasmah Mat Isa
+603-9769 4091
hasmahmi@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nurazlin Jaafar
+603-9769 4079
nurazlin@upm.edu.my
12
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Prof. Ts. Dr. Cheah Yoke Kqueen
+603-9769 2394
ykcheah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Wan Malini Wan Mahzan
+603-9769 2604
malini@upm.edu.my
Mr. Harith Muhammad Hazim Shaik Mohd Sheriff
+603-9769 2711
hazim@upm.edu.my
13
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Abdullah Muhammed
+603-9769 3086
abdullah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Norkamila Roffii
+603-9769 6556
norkamila@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Noor Izura Ibrahim
+603-9769 1742
noorizura@upm.edu.my
14
Faculty of Biotechnology and Biomolecular Sciences
Prof. Ts. Dr. Hidayah Ariffin
+603-9769 1049
hidayah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Noriah Abdul Malek
+603-9769 1308 /
+603-9769 1049
nnor@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Wan Nahariah Wan Tahir
+603-9769 7591
wannahariah@upm.edu.my
15
Faculty of Agricultural Science and Forestry (UPMKB)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juriah Kamaludeen
+6086-855886
tdpp_fsph@upm.edu.my /
juriahk@upm.edu.my
 
-
Mr. Dexter Elvin Anak Menari
+6086-855887
dexter@upm.edu.my
16
Faculty of Humanities, Management and Science (UPMKB)
Dr. Shairil Izwan Taasim
+6086-855611
shairil@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Siti Nabilah Abu Bakar  
+6086-855212
 nabilah.bakar@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nurul Haziqah Hasan
+6086-855613
haziqah.hasan@upm.edu.my
17
Institute of Bioscience
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ina Salwany Md Yasin
+603-9769 2102
salwany@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nurfadhilah Md Khalid
+603-9769 2102
nurfadhilah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Farah Deena Zainol
+603-9769 2112
farahdeena@upm.edu.my
18
Institute of Nanoscience and NanoTechnology
Assoc. Prof. ChM. Dr. Jaafar Abdullah
+603-9769 7531
jafar@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Rokiah Deraman
+603-9769 7531
rokiahd@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Siti Nur Lidiya Sharudin
+603-9769 8462 
 lidiya@upm.edu.my
19
Malaysian Research Institute on Ageing
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Roslan Rosnon
+603-9769 2751
roslan_rosnon@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Mardziatul Irqin Ismail
+603 - 9769 2751
mardziatul@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Mardziatul Irqin Ismail
+603-9769 2751
mardziatul@upm.edu.my
20
Institute for Mathematical Research
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Asilah Wati Abdul Hamid
+603 9769 6872
asila@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nor Hasmimi Baharudin
+603-9769 6872
norhasmimi@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Zahratun Nur Yosminar
+603-9769 6878
zahratun@upm.edu.my
 
Mdm. Nazirah Mahat
+603-9769 6873
m_nazirah@upm.edu.my
21
Halal Products Research Institute
Prof. Ir. Dr. Yus Aniza Yusof
+603-9769 1955
yus.aniza@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Umi Noor Sa'adiah Hussin
+603-9769 1955
uminoor@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Hafizah Binti Latip
+603-9769 1831
hafizahlatip@upm.edu.my
22
Institute of Tropical Forestry and Forest Products
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Samdin
+603-9769 1781
zaisa@upm.edu.my
Ms. Che Nordiana Che Nordin
+603-9769 1881
nordiana_ch@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Khaizatul Mazni Khaidir
+603-9769 1894
khaizatul@upm.edu.my
23
Institute for Social Science Studies
Dr. Jeffrey Lawrence D’Silva
+603-9769 1862
jld@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Hilyana Mokhtar
+603-9769 1872
hilyana@upm.edu.my
Ms. Fahezah Nor Mohamed
+603-9769 1872
fahezah_nor@upm.edu.my
24
Institute of Tropical Agriculture and Food Security
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasliza Abu Hassim
+603-9769 1046
haslizaabu@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Farahiyah Shaharudin
+603-9769 1046
farahiyah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Rina Mazni Musa
+603-9769 1320
rinamazni@upm.edu.my
25
Institute of Plantation Studies
Prof. Dr. Wong Mui Yun
+603-9769 4261
muiyun@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Norafidah Abu Hassan
+603 -9769 4260
ah_norafidah@upm.edu.my
Mr. Nuzul Shazrin Zulnaidi
+603-9769 1044
nuzulshazrin@upm.edu.my
26
International Institute of Aquaculture and AquaticSciences
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris (Director)
+603-9769 8953
dir.i-aquas@upm.edu.my
zaharin@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Sharifah Humaira Sy. Hamid
+603-9769 8100
s_humaira@upm.edu.my
Dr. Farah Izana Abdullah
+603-9769 8088
izana.abdullah@upm.edu.my
27
Institute of Ecosystem Science Borneo (UPMKB)
Dr. Syeed Saifulazry Osman Al-Edrus (Director)
+6086-855201
saifulazry@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Fariza Sarkawi
+6086-855201/0168902705
farizasarkawi@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Hadiah Sandi
+6086-855201
hadiah@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 01/04/2024 [aslamiah]

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 4225
-
SXFVUAk~