Office Of Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) For The Faculty/School And Deputy Director For The Institute | SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
» Office of Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) for the Faculty/School and Deputy Director for the Institute

Office of Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) for the Faculty/School and Deputy Director for the Institute

 

No. Faculty/School/ Institute Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies) / Deputy Director Office Secretary Officer in Charge
1
   Faculty of Agriculture
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natrah Fatin
   Mohd Ikhsan
   +603-9769 4806
   natrah@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Nuzazatul Shahira Kamarudin
   +603-9769 4806
   nurezatul@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Shaerin Azlin Ab.
   Rahman
   +603-9769 4969
   shaerin@upm.edu.my
2
   Faculty of Forestry and
   Environment
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Latifah Abd Manof
   +603-9769 6759
   latifahmanaf@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Suhana Mohamad
   +603-9769 6759
   m_suhana@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Hanisah Abdul Rahman
   +603 97696738
   hanisah_ar@upm.edu.my
3
   Faculty of Veterinary
   Medicine
   Prof. Dr. Faez Firdaus Jesse
   Abdullah
   +603-9769 3881
   jesse@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Noor Liah Md Yatim
   +603 - 9769 3881
   noorliah@upm.edu.my
   Mr. Muhammad Nazmi Zulkifli
   +603 9769 3971
   m_nazmi@upm.edu.my
4
   School of Business and
   Economics
   Prof. Dr. Yuhanis Ab Aziz
   +603-9769 7744
   yuhanis@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Norsiti Nabila Roslan
   +603-9769 7744
   norsiti@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Siti Nur Ain Rahim
   +603-9769 7722
   sitinar@upm.edu.my
5
   Faculty of Engineering
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Helmi Zulhaidi Mohd Shafri
   +603-9769 6266
   helmi@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Juhaslina Ahmad
   +603- 9769 6266
   juhaslina@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Siti Suriani Sarpan
   +603-9769 4430
   s_suriani@upm.edu.my
6
   Faculty of Educational
   Studies
   Prof. Dr. Wong Su Luan
   +603-9769 8111
   tdps.educ@upm.edu.my /
   suluan@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Noor Dalila Abdul Rahim
   +603- 9769 8111
   rdalila@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Natassah Othman
   +603-9769 1295
   natassah@upm.edu.my
7
   Faculty of Science
   Prof. Dr. Zanariah Abdul Majid
   +603-9769 6603
   am_zana@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Farah Syakila Mohd
   Raziff
   +603-9769 6603
   farahsyakila@upm.edu.my
   Mr. Jivananthan Arumugam
   +603-9769 7810
   jivan@upm.edu.my
8
   Faculty of Food Science and
   Technology
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhayati
   Hussain
   +603-9769 1961
   aryatihussain@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Lilytahnani binti Rijela
   +03-9769 1962
   lilytahani@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Norazlindawati Hashim
   +603-9769 1964
   lindawati@upm.edu.my
9
   Faculty of Human Ecology
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Madon
   +603-9769 7054
   zainalm@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Azlina Mustaffa Kamal
   +603-9769 7054
   amk@upm.edu.my
   Mr. Zamre Yaacob
   +603-9769 1853
   zamre@upm.edu.my
10
   Faculty of Modern Languages
   and Communication
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Zobidah
   Omar
   +603-9769 8788
   zobidah@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Zaliza Ishak
   +603-9769 8788
   zalizaishak@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nor Shazwani Izyan Ayub
   +603-9769 8770
    shazwaniayub@upm.edu.my
11
   Faculty of Design and
   Architecture
   Assoc. Prof. Ts. Gs. Dr. Mohd
   Johari Mohd Yusof
   +603-9769 4091   
   tdaafrsb@upm.edu.my /
   m_johari@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Hasmah Mat Isa
   +603-9769 4016
   hasmahmi@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Zenaida Md Zenon
   +603-9769 4049
   zenaida@upm.edu.my
12
   Faculty of Medicine and
   Health Sciences
   Prof. Dr. Muhammad Nazrul
   Hakim Abdullah
   +603-9769 2394
   nazrulh@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Wan Malini Wan Mahzan
   +603-9769 2604
   malini@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nurulsofia Yusoh
   +603-9769 2776
   nurulsofia@upm.edu.my
13
   Faculty of Computer Science
   and Information Technology
   Prof. Madya Dr. Masrah
   Azrifah Azmi Murad
   +603-9769 3086
   masrah@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Norkamila Roffii
   +603-9769 6556
   norkamila@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Noor Izura Ibrahim
   +603-9769 1742
   noorizura@upm.edu.my
14
   Faculty of Biotechnology and
   Biomolecular Sciences
   Prof. Dr. Rosfarizan Mohamad
   +603-9769 1049
   farizan@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Noriah Abdul Malek
   +603-9769 1308 /
   +603-9769 1049
   nnor@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Wan Nahariah Wan Tahir
   +603-9769 7591
   wannahariah@upm.edu.my
15
   Faculty of Agricultural
   Science and Forestry
   (UPMKB)
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorasmah Saupi
   +6086-855886
   noorasmah@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nurliyana Mahdar   
   +086-855229
   urliyana@upm.edu.my
   Mr. Dexter Elvin Anak Menteri
   +6086-855887
   dexter@upm.edu.my
16
   Faculty of Humanities,
   Management and Science
   (UPMKB)
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yiu Pang 
   Hung
   +6086-855284
   yiuph@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Caroline Kelingok   
   +6086-855284
   caroline@upm.edu.my
   Mdm Nurul Haziqah Hasan
   +6086-855656
   haziqah.hasan@upm.edu.my
17
   Institute of Bioscience
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syahrilnizam
   Abdullah
   +603-9769 2102
   syahril@upm.edu.my
   Mr. Ahmad Termizi Bakar
   +603-9769 2102
   abmizi@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nurul Haziqah Hasan
   +603-9769 2112
   shahriah@upm.edu.my
18
   Institute of Advanced
   Technology
   Prof. Dr. Mohd Nizar Hamidon
   (Director)
   +603-9769 7533
   mnh@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Khariza Abdul Wahab
   +603-9769 7533
   khariza@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Azidatul Azzah Aziz
   +603-9769 8462
   azidatul@upm.edu.my
19
   Malaysian Research Institute
   on Ageing
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rahimah
   Ibrahim
   +603-9769 2751
   imahibrahim@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Mardziatul Irqin Ismail
   +603 - 9769 2751
   mardziatul@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Mardziatul Irqin Ismail
   +603-9769 2751
   mardziatul@upm.edu.my
20
   Institute for Mathematical
   Research
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad
   Rezal Kamel Ariffin
   (Director)
   +603 9769 6872
   rezal@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nor Hasmimi
   Baharudin
  +603-9769.6872
   norhasmimi@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nur Sumirah Mohd Dom
   +603-9769 6859
   n_sumirah@upm.edu.my
21
   Halal Products Research
   Institute
   Prof. Ir. Dr. Yus Aniza Yusof
   +603-9769 1955
   yus.aniza@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Umi Noor Sa'adiah
   Hussin
   +603-9769 1955
   uminoor@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Akma Aizatul Ain Ruslan
   +603-9769 1117
   aaizatulain@upm.edu.my
22
   Institute of Tropical Forestry
   and Forest Products
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Samdin
   +603-9769 1783
   zaisa@upm.edu.my
Mdm. Siti Aisyah Shahadan
   +603-9769 1880
   siti_aisya@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Khaizatul Mazni Khaidir
   +603-9769 1894
   khaizatul@upm.edu.my
23
   Institute for Social Science
   Studies
   Prof. Dr. Ismi Arif Ismail
   +603-9769 1872
   ismi@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Hilyana Mokhtar
   +603-9769 1872
   hilyana@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Zainor Mazwin Zainal
   +603-9769 7352
   zainormz@upm.edu.my
24
   Institute of Plantation
   Studies
    Prof. Dr. Wong Mui Yun 
    +603-9769 4261
    muiyun@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Norafidah Abu Hassan
   +603 -9769 4260
   ah_norafidah@upm.edu.my
   Mr. Nuzul Shazrin Zulnaidi
   +603-9769 1044
   nuzulshazrin@upm.edu.my
25
   International Institute of
   Aquaculture and Aquatic
   Sciences
   Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris
   (Director)
   +603-9769 8953
    fatimahmy@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nurul Ain Ramli
   +603-9769 8100
   nurulainramli@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Nur Syahirah Ibrahim
   +603-6621416
   nsyahirah@upm.edu.my
26
   Institute of Ecoscience
   Borneo (UPMKB)
   Assoc. Prof. Dr. Patricia King
   Jie Hung
   +6086-855819
   patricia@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Fariza Sarkawi
   +6086-855204
   farizasarkawi@upm.edu.my
   Mdm. Hadiah Sandi
   +6086-855826
   hadiah@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 08/09/2021 [mhafizm]

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 4225
03-9769 4232
W1UJbXAP:23:34