Class Schedules | SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
» NEW STUDENTS » SECOND SEMESTER 2023/2024 » Class Schedules

Class Schedules

  • All teaching and learning (T&L) activities will be conducted physically in class from 9 October 2023 onwards until further notice. 

 

  • Any changes in UPM guidelines due to amendments in policies and regulations of the Government of Malaysia during this pandemic will be updated and informed to all students as and when necessary.

  

  • Please refer to the class schedules as follows or if it is not available, please refer to the respective Faculty/School/Institute.

 

FACULTY/SCHOOL/INSTITUTE
CLASS SCHEDULE
CONTACT PERSON
Faculty of Agriculture
Click here
Ms. Siti Nurhajar Roslan 
Email : sitinurhajar@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 4976
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Click here
Mr. Muhammad Haris bin Harun
Email : haris_harun@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 3091 

 

Mrs. Nor Najihatul Najwa binti Che Awang
Email : najihatulnajwa@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 3091
Faculty of Design and Architecture
TBC
 
Ms. Zulaikha Mohd Yaacob
zulaikha.yacob@upm.edu.my

Ms. Nur Aqilah Mohd Noordin
aqilah.noordin@upm.edu.my

Email : pgfrsb@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03 9769 4087

 

Faculty of Engineering
Click here
Ms. Zuriawati Mohamad
Email : zuriawati@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 6495
Faculty of Educational Studies
Click here
Ms. Siti Najihah Zahari
Email : sitinajihah@upm.edu.my 
Faculty of Food Science and Technology
Click here

Programme by Coursework
Ms. Nur Syafiqah Noorhadi
Email: nur.syafiqah@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 6495

Programme by Research
Ms. Wan Zarith Nattasha Zul Shamshuddin
Email : nattasha@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8369

 

Faculty of Forestry and Environment
Click here
 
Programme by Coursework
Ms. Norhanila Mardi
Email : norhanila@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8350

Programme by Research
Ms. Surina Kamarul Zaman
Email : surina_k@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8509

 

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Click here
Ms. Nurulsofia binti Yusoh
Email : nurulsofia@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 2776
Faculty of Modern Languages and Communication
Click here
Ms. Nor Shazwani Izyan Ayub
Email : shazwaniayub@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8770
School of Business and Economics
Click here
 
Programme by Coursework
Ms. Atikah Ab. Malek
Email : atikahmalek@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 7599

Programme by Research
Mr. Aidi Asyraf Suhaimi
Email : aidi.suhaimi@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 7599

 

Faculty of Science
Click here
 
Mr. Jivananthan Arumugam
Email: jivan@upm.edu.my
Tel.: 03-97697810
 
Madam Juliyana Thith
Email:
juliyana@upm.edu.my
Tel.: 03-97693228

 

Faculty of Human Ecology
Click here
 
Mr. Zamre Yaacob
Email: zamre@upm.edu.my
Tel.: 03-97691853
 
Mrs. Khairnani Mohamad
Email:
 nani_mohd@upm.edu.my
Tel.: 03-97697877

 

Updated:: 12/09/2023 [rahwati]

MEDIA SHARING

SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 4225
-
WXFeXAv~